Well Hello!

Hi, Im Carly and I am a hunting WAG.

20130822-125817.jpg

Similar to footballer WAGs (Wives and Girlfriends) only crazier! Yeah there is such a thing, and yes at times I think there should be some 12 step program for us ladies crazy enough to get involved with a hunter.

If you’re wondering what this 12 step program should entail then your guess is as good as mine, I’m the patient not the doctor. But if like me your partner owns more camo than real clothes, your dates generally involve bringing down some sort of animal or you have some sort of animal part on your wall as a “trophy” than you my friend are also a hunting WAG.

Unfortunately there isn’t a 12 step program yet, and no I cant promise it will get better, or easier for that matter, but I can promise that if you read this blog we will get through it together, with a few laughs a long the way.

My name is Carly and this my blog – Adventures of a Hunting WAG. I will be sharing the highs and lows of being in a relationship with a hunter, from how we met, how we got together and hopefully how we will spend the rest of our lives together.
Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Hunting Romance

Leave a Reply

